FCM Portland

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FCM Portland

2018 NPSL Season | FCM Portland

FCM Portland News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Patrick Allred
Ryo Asai
Joel Bagby
Jose Bautista
Fred Braun
Ryan Callahan
Jesus Chavarria
Scott Dalrymple
Jasper de Jonge
Nick Evans
Steven Evans
Irvin Figueroa
Glapoujay Garmondeh
Omar Gomez
Anthony Hobbs
Juan de Dios Inzunza
Cameron La Fleur
Christopher Lins
Roman Manning
Reed McKenna
Ryan Middleton
Pierce Nusbaum
Evans jr Omani
Jordan Selland
Leyton Thommasen
Christian Thyron
Geovanny Vazquez
Brody Voge
Alex White

Schedule

GAME ID #4973594
Sun May 13 7:00PM FCM Portland 2 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC) 3
GAME ID #4973596
Sat May 19 6:00PM FCM Portland 1 Buckman Field Portland,OR
PDX FC 1
GAME ID #4973598
Tue May 22 7:00PM FCM Portland 5 Kiggins Bowl Vancouver,WA
OSA FC (OSAFC) 1
GAME ID #4973599
Sat May 26 7:00PM FCM Portland Concordia University Portland,OR
PDX FC
GAME ID #4973602
Wed May 30 7:00PM FCM Portland Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap)
GAME ID #4973605
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM FCM Portland Buckman Field Portland,OR
Spokane SC Shadow
GAME ID #4973609
Sun Jun 10 3:00PM FCM Portland Buckman Field Portland,OR
OSA FC (OSAFC)
GAME ID #4973611
Sat Jun 16 5:00PM FCM Portland Spokane Falls Community College Spokane,WA
Spokane SC Shadow
GAME ID #4973613
Sun Jun 17 1:00PM FCM Portland Spokane SC Shadow Soccer Complex Spokane,WA
Spokane SC Shadow
GAME ID #4973616
Sat Jun 23 6:00PM FCM Portland Buckman Field Portland,OR
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap)
GAME ID #4973618
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM FCM Portland Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap)
GAME ID #4973621
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM FCM Portland Buckman Field Portland,OR
PDX FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marc Evans Head Coach
Sergio Medel Head Coach
Edgardo G Amaro Trainer
Tommy Nuzum Assistant Coach